WATCH THIS SPACE!

Hi guys

I have some exciting new recipes to share!! I have lost a lot of weight by simply cutting back on certain ingredients in my recipes. I have also started to eat fewer portions and add more vegetables to my dishes. What a difference it has made….who said African food cant be healthy!!

 

soup-449953_640

My tasty pepper soup!!!

98370495

Grilled Salmon with Vegetables with garlic, spices and herbs

5e62223811d985230b120e00bd3963c4

Vegetable soup….my friend begs me to make her this dish.

If you like what you see please keep an eye on this page….simple african dishes  made by yours truley.

 

Livvy

Leave a Reply

