Your Empire Part I

HEALTH AND WELL BEING – it all begins with the mind.

Begin building your empire, it’s all good working to pay those bills, but let’s reprogrammed our mind, cut them hours down helping that next person build his/hers empire and start building your own. Our parents programmed our minds to working hard and going uni etc, which is true. But now I’m reprogramming my mind to working smart not hard, fast and long lasting money not slow money that comes once a month after being taxed a whole lot, to me it’s just not enough so I cut my hours down at work and started focusing on my dreams.

You can achieve anhinga when you put your mind to it !

Leave a Reply

